Contributors

We are gathering contributors to make this a community blog of library assessment folk. If you are interested in joining us, please contact Martha Kyrillidou at martha@arl.org.


Eric G. Ackermann
Reference/Instruction and Assessment Librarian
McConnell Library, Radford University
egackerma@radford.edu

Raynna Bowlby
Library Management Consulting
raynna.bowlby@charter.net

Damon Camille
Training, Assessment & Statistics Coordinator
University of Houston Libraries
dcamille@uh.edu

Helen Clarke
Collections Services
University of Calgary Library
hclarke@ucalgary.ca

Patricia Davitt Maughan
Project Manager, Mellon Library/Faculty Fellows for Undergraduate Research Project, and
User Research Coordinator
University of California, Berkeley
pmaughan@library.berkeley.edu

Margaret Friesen
Assessment Librarian
University of British Columbia Library
margaret.friesen@ubc.ca

Lisa Hill
Access & Branch Services, McPherson Library
University of Victoria Libraries
lhill@uvic.ca

Steve Hiller
Director of Assessment and Planning
University of Washington Libraries
hiller@u.washington.edu

Karen L. Hopkins
Assistant to the Dean for Planning and Assessment
University of Texas at Arlington Library
klhopkins@uta.edu

Gordon Lynn Hufford
Assessment Coordinator
Indiana University, Bloomington campus
hufford@indiana.edu

Leona Jacobs
Librarian
University of Lethbridge, Library
jacolm@uleth.ca

Lee Jaffe
Interim Assistant to the University Librarian
University of California, Santa Cruz
ldjaffe@ucsc.edu

Sam Kalb
Library Assessment & IT Projects Coordinator
Queen’s University Libraries
kalbs@post.queensu.ca

Fotini Kontos
Reference Librarian and Instructor Coordinator
Regent University Library
fotikon@regent.edu

Denise Koufogiannakis
Collections & Acquisitions Coordinator
University of Alberta Libraries
denise.koufogiannakis@ualberta.ca

Martha Kyrillidou
Director, Statistics and Measurement Program
Association of Research Libraries
martha@arl.org

Rachel C. Lewellen
Assessment Librarian
W.E.B. Du Bois Library
University of Massachusetts Amherst
rlewellen@library.umass.edu

Margaret Martin Gardiner
Assessment Librarian
University of Western Ontario Libraries
mgardine@uwo.ca

Joe Matthews
Lecturer, School of Library and Information Science
San Jose State University
joe@joematthews.org

Sarah McDaniel
Instructional Design & Assessment Librarian
University of California, Berkeley
smcdanie@library.berkeley.edu

Julie McKenna
Deputy Library Director
Regina Public Library
jmckenna@reginalibrary.ca

Debbie McMahon
Coordinator of Assessment & Program Improvement
Baylor University Libraries
Debbie_Mcmahon@baylor.edu

Jennifer Rutner
Senior Analyst
Ithaka S+R
jennifer.rutner@ithaka.org

Pam Ryan
Head, Science and Techology Library
University of Alberta Libraries
pam.ryan@ualberta.ca

Jim Self
Director, Management Information Services
University of Virginia Libraries
self@virginia.edu

Allison Sivak
Assessment Librarian
University of Alberta Libraries
allison.sivak@ualberta.ca

Nancy Turner
Assessment and Organizational Performance Librarian
Temple University Libraries
nancy.turner@temple.edu

Stephanie Wright
Data Services Coordinator
University of Washington
swright@u.washington.edu

Lynda S. White
Associate Director, Management Information Services
University of Virginia Libraries
lsw6y@virginia.edu

Amy Yeager
Library Relations Coordinator
Association of Research Libraries
amy@arl.org